Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

McBrian earns All-NESCAC men's squash honor for fourth time

WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College's Will McBrian (Dedham, Mass.) was honored as a New England Small College Athletic Conference Men's Squash All-Conference selection for a fourth straight year on Thursday.

McBrian made the first team for the second straight year. He was on the second team his first two seasons and was named NESCAC Rookie of the Year.

McBrian won seven matches this season and has 45 career wins.

NESCAC Men’s Squash All-Conference Teams

First Team

William Cembalest, Middlebury, sophomore

Sean Choi, Wesleyan, first-year

Michael Craig, Trinity, junior

John Fitzgerald, Williams, junior

Kush Kumar, Trinity, sophomore

Will McBrian, Colby, senior

Thoboki Mohohlo, Trinity, junior

Carl Shuck, Williams, sophomore

Ian Squiers, Bowdoin, junior

Mahmaoud Yousry, Bates, sophomore

Second Team

Omar Allaudin, Trinity, senior

Tom De Mulder, Trinity, junior

Jacob Ellen, Middlebury, sophomore

James Evans, Trinity, senior

Raghav Kumar, Tufts, sophomore

Alan Litman, Tufts, junior

Will Means, Williams, sophomore

Anirudh Nambiar, Bates, senior

Colin O’Dowd, Hamilton, junior

Terrence Wang, Amherst, first-year

 Player of the Year: Michael Craig, Trinity


Rookie of the Year: Sean Choi, Wesleyan

Coach of the Year: Mark Lewis, Middlebury